Quick Links

Customer Support

Click Here

Contact us

Click Here

About us

Click Here

Service

Click Here

User Agreement

Click Here

Terms of Use

Click Here

Privacy Policy

Click Here

Payment Security

Click Here

BHASIN TRAVELS PVT LTD

Address : 2/6, First Floor,West Patel Nagar, New Delhi-110008

Customer Support: 9711995174

E-mail us @

For International Ticketing:

intltkt@bhasintravelsonline.com

For Domestic Ticketing:

domtkt@bhasintravelsonline.com

For Hotels:

hotels@bhasintravelsonline.com

For Payment Uploads:

upload@bhasintravelsonline.com

For Accounts:

accounts@bhasintravelsonline.com

For Refunds:

refunds@bhasintravelsonline.com

For Train:

train@bhasintravelsonline.com

For Insurance:

insurance@bhasintravelsonline.com

For Technical issue:

b2bsupport@bhasintravelsonline.com